Skip to content

Style Me Pretty: DIY Wedding

January 18, 2010
tags: ,

I wish I could say I knew this couple, but no, I’ve just been fixated on their amazingly creative wedding photos. Strange? Yes, probably.

Several girlfriends of mine have recently gotten engaged and since I’m a wedding fanatic, I had to share this *DIY Weddingpart II and part III from Style Me Pretty (highest ranked wedding blog). For the bride-to-be on a tight budget, there are countless DIY tips & tricks that will add the personal touch you were looking for.

All you married women admiring this fun/playful wedding, envisioning how you would plan your wedding with an entirely different look & feel, then I’m sorry. I don’t know if it’s normal, but it’s a challenge I face on a daily basis. Don’t get me wrong, I loved my wedding, I just want to plan another one.

*DIY: Do It Yourself

Photographer: Jessica Johnson

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 21, 2010 8:02 am

    Thanks for sharing this. I know we are all on a tight budget right now. Doing it yourself can sometimes make things look better than if you would have spend a ton of money! It also adds such a personal touch.

Leave a Reply

