Skip to content

DIY Shoe Bag

January 11, 2010
tags: , ,

Whether or not you can afford designer shoes that already come in their own fancy bag, they certainly aren’t as charming as the ones I spotted on Twig & Thistle (another favorite blogger of mine). This DIY shoe bag from Betz White would be the perfect [& inexpensive] gift for bridesmaids or perhaps your traveling shoe-loving girlfriend. Face it, shoes are essential to every woman’s outfit that it’s only necessary they have their own stylish tote.

Step by step tutorial, here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. trish permalink
    January 11, 2010 6:09 pm

    So great! I actually had planned to do shoe bag for my girlfriends this past Christmas as my sewing project but the month escaped me!! I had sewn Xmas gifts the year before for my closest pals and I had hoped to keep up the sewing streak but… it wasn’t in the cards this year! This will inspire me to try again sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

