Skip to content

Top This

November 3, 2009

lollipop cupcake

TomKat

jack cupcake 2


ballet cupcakes partiesandholidays blog

I eat this shit up. The cupcakes yes, but the toppers, LOVE. I’m a sucker for the details and this, well this makes me want to walk out of my day job at this very moment and start party planning. I’m in love with these cupcake toppers from TomKat Studios (my new favorite blog) and just waiting for an excuse to get started. On second thought, excuse found. Who’s down for a Holiday party?

TomKat labels available for purchase on Esty.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 4, 2009 3:46 am

    Thank you for the fabulous post!!

Leave a Reply

