Skip to content

Calling all Recessionistas

October 20, 2009
tags: ,

20090921_jimmychoo15
Jimmy Choo/H&M Shoe

20090921_jimmychoo6

Really? Is that you, Jimmy Choo? If you hadn’t heard the big news, Jimmy Choo is now designing a collection for H&M this fall and for all you recessionistas, doors open Saturday, November 14th.

As a newly “recessionista” this is awfully tempting for me. However, if you were to ask me a few years ago, I would have ran to my nearest Nordstrom and brought the real thing. Snob, sure, but wasn’t willing to sacrifice the quality. Times have changed, obviously and now here I am looking for a ways to still be fashionable, yet not break the bank. Alright Jimmy, don’t fail me now because here I come.

So if you’re as crazy or curious like me, get ready to break out the gloves because it’s going to be a fight and most likely a fight through a crowd of Miley Cyrus look a like teenage girls. Who’s with me?

read more

One Comment leave one →
  1. Phoebe permalink
    October 20, 2009 4:17 pm

    I’m in!!!!! Let’s box our way through the crowds and get some choos!!! =)

Leave a Reply

