Skip to content

Visualize this

October 16, 2009
tags: ,

I had one of those days where all I wanted to do was throw my [work] computer out the window and say things I would later regret. Ah, but then my sane friend shared this with me, “just try visualizing what you want your job to look like”. I’m pretty sure that person had just finished the book, The Secret. It’s actually a good book, but anyway, I thought I’d give it a shot on other things, like shoes.

I’m visualizing these beautiful boots….

7 for all mankind

7 for all Mankind

marc by marc jacobs

Marc by Marc Jacobs

ash boot

Ash

OK, I couldn’t resist these gorgeous heels either…

pelle

Pelle

BE & D

BE & D

Tomorrow’s a new day. I’ll try visualizing my dream job then. Who knows, I could end up with beautiful shoes and my dream job. Don’t worry, I’ll be sure to let you know when/if that happens.

Sweet dreams!

All shoes can be found on shopbop
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

